Nordgold to Present at Denver Gold Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands, September 15, 2014 - Nord Gold N.V. (“Nordgold” or the “Company”, LSE: NORD), an internationally diversified pure-play gold producer, announces that Nikolai Zelenski, Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Denver Gold Forum on September 15, 2014 at approximately 8.30 am MDT (3.30 pm GMT or 6.30 pm Moscow Time)

A live webcast of the presentation may be accessed through the Denver Gold Forum's website at http://www.denvergoldforum.org/dgf14/company-webcast/NORD:LI

The presentation materials will be available on the Company's official website www.nordgold.com on September 15, 2014.

About Nordgold

Nordgold (LSE: NORD) is an international pure-play emerging-markets gold producer established in 2007 and publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange. The Company has expanded rapidly through carefully targeted acquisitions and organic growth, achieving a rate of growth unmatched in the industry during that period. In 2013, Nordgold’s gold production increased to 924 koz from 717 koz in 2012.

The Company operates 9 mines and has 2 development projects, 4 advanced exploration projects and a diverse portfolio of early-stage exploration projects and licenses in Russia, Kazakhstan, Burkina Faso, Guinea and French Guiana. Nordgold employs about 10,000 people.

Press release
pdf, 122.84 kb

CONTACTS

tel.+7 495 644 44 73

Irina Dormidontova

RECRUITMENT MANAGER
tel.+7 495 644 44 73

tel.+7 495 644 4473